Why Have the ‘Hard Knocks’ Been So Hard?


In the upcoming webinar — The Uncreated — the Seer explains how the widening gap between the Hosts of Heaven (2/3 of the Original Ones) and Lucifer’s Hosts (1/3) spelled ever-intensifying hard knocks in our cycling through the macrocosmic stages of Life, Death, Ascension and the Field of the One.

The Macrocosmic Stages
• Field of Dreaming (Life)
• Field of Awakening (Death)
• Field of Intent (Ascension)
• Field of the One